12.12.2016

It is so interessting how your pictures can change while editing

You can even over-edit to a way where it does not look good anymore

Todays three pictures are what I played around with today.

The first one is the totally unedited version of the picture which I personally like the most.

Second one is just getting some light settings done (this one I like least)

And the last one is working with a preset and costumizing it a lil

Not my favorite but I still kinda like that style^^

Leave a Reply

