28.12.2016 D-3

Today 19 years ago my Grandpa passed away

It still feels really weird and even though I was only 7 years old there is still an empty spot in my heart cause he meant so much to me

Thinking of what my dad told me it seems that my Grandpa was also the last one in our family who was interested in photography. That’s why my dad got so surprised when I told him that I am interested in these kinda things. He seems happy with this and proud that I am following my Grandpas footsteps somehow.

Getting emotional over this kind of a day I decided to post a kinda dark but still beatiful picture of the sky that I took on our walk the other day

img_4022

Leave a Reply

